About Us
Welcome & Goals
Faculty & Staff
Directions
Testimonials
Photo Gallery
Spartan Tube

Administration  

Director: Reverend Scott Shaffer
Principal: Mrs. Madeline Kinloch
B.S. Health, Physical Education and Recreation, West Chester University 
M.A. Education, Catholic School Leadership Program, Administration and Supervision in Education Georgian Court l University 
Email: mkinloch@stjoeschooltr.org
 
Vice Principal: Ms. Juliann James
B.A. Early Childhood Education JCSC 
M.A. Administration, Supervision and Curriculum Planning GCU 
Email: jjames@stjoeschooltr.org

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant  Mrs. Terry Abatemarco 
tabatemarco@stjoeschooltr.org
Secretaries  Mrs. Bridget Doran
bdoran@stjoeschooltr.org  

Mrs. Denise Silvestrone
dsilvestrone@stjoeschooltr.org 

Mrs. Lisa Miraglia
lmiraglia@stjoeschooltr.org

Bookkeeper Mrs. A. Westen
Cafeteria Metz 
Head Custodians Mr. Michael Penner 
Mr. William Capraun 

Faculty

Grade (click for website) Teacher (click for trifold) Email
Pre-K3 Mrs. Peterson cpeterson@stjoeschooltr.org
Pre-K4 Sister Debbie Vignuolo dvignuolo@stjoeschooltr.org
Pre-K Mrs. Cella dcella@stjoeschooltr.org
Kindergarten A Miss Murray c murray@stjoeschooltr.org
Kindergarten B Mrs. Brennan mbrennan@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 1A Mrs. Williams lwilliams@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 1B Mrs. Bodden pbodden@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 1C Mrs. Lisco c lisco@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 2A Mrs. Jones njones@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 2B Mrs. Kennedy ckennedy@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 2C  Miss Schrumpf kschrumpf@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 3A Ms. Dishon rdishon@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 3B  Mrs. Kleme ckleme@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 4A Mrs. Brown mbrown@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 4B Mrs. Misko cmisko@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 4C Mrs. Corey kcorey@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 5A Mrs. Saluccio vsaluccio@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 5B Miss Lebel jlebel@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 5C Mrs. Huber ehuber@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 6A Mrs. Chiarello
Grade 6B Mrs. Braun sbraun@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 6C Mr. Tobin ctobin@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 7A Mrs. Szegda  kszegda@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 7B Ms. Cerami pcerami@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 7C Mr. Dudley wdudley@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 8A Ms. Criscuolo jcriscuolo@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 8B Mrs. Delaney mdelaney@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 8C Mrs. Reynolds sreynolds@stjoeschooltr.org
Math Page Dr. Berberian fberberian@stjoeschooltr.org
     
Art Mrs. Kitzmiller skitzmiller@stjoeschooltr.org
Spanish Señor Andersen wandersen@stjoeschooltr.org
Music Mrs. Grill dgrill@stjoeschooltr.org
Technology Mrs. Roth croth@stjoeschooltr.org
Nurse Mrs. Reed c reed@stjoeschooltr.org
  Mrs. O'Connor  
Counselor Mrs. Roche droche@stjoeschooltr.org
Physical Education Ms. Ellis bellis@stjoeschooltr.org
Performing Arts Mr. Krenek mkrenek@stjoeschooltr.org
Band Mr. Cowdrick jcowdrick@stjoeschooltr.org
Cafeteria   tnelson@stjoeschooltr.org


Teacher Website Login

Teacher's Only