About Us
Welcome & Goals
Faculty & Staff
Directions
Testimonials
Photo Gallery
Spartan Studio Videos
Spartan Tube Video Gallery

Administration  

Director: Reverend Scott Shaffer
Principal: Mrs. Madeline Kinloch
B.S. Health, Physical Education and Recreation, West Chester University 
M.A. Education, Catholic School Leadership Program, Administration and Supervision in Education Georgian Court l University 
Email: mkinloch@stjoeschooltr.org
 
Vice Principal: Ms. Juliann James
B.A. Early Childhood Education JCSC 
M.A. Administration, Supervision and Curriculum Planning GCU 
Email: jjames@stjoeschooltr.org

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant  Mrs. Terry Abatemarco 
tabatemarco@stjoeschooltr.org
Secretaries 

Mrs. Bridget Doran
bdoran@stjoeschooltr.org  

Mrs. Tracy Holler
tholler@stjoeschooltr.org  

Admissions Coordinator

Mrs. Denise Silvestrone
dsilvestrone@stjoeschooltr.org 

Cafeteria Tina Nelson - Metz 
Head Custodians Mr. Michael Penner 
Mr. William Capraun 

Faculty

Grade (click for website) Teacher (click for profile) Email
Pre-K3 Mrs. Peterson cpeterson@stjoeschooltr.org
Pre-K4 Sister Debbie dvignuolo@stjoeschooltr.org
Kindergarten A Mrs Hartranft c hartranft@stjoeschooltr.org
Kindergarten B  Mrs. Cella dcella@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 1A Mrs. Williams lwilliams@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 1B Mrs. Chiarello cchiarello@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 2A Miss Schrumpf kschrumpf@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 2B Mrs. Kennedy ckennedy@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 3A Ms. Dishon rdishon@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 3B  Mrs. Kleme ckleme@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 4A Mrs. Corey kcorey@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 4B Mrs. Misko cmisko@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 5A Mrs. Saluccio vsaluccio@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 5B Mrs. Huber ehuber@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 6A Mr. Tobin
Grade 6B Mrs. Braun sbraun@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 7A Mrs. Cerami pcerami@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 7B Mr. Dudley wdudley@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 8A Mrs. Delaney mdelaney@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 8B Mrs. Reynolds sreynolds@stjoeschooltr.org
Math Enrichment  Dr. Berberian fberberian@stjoeschooltr.org
     
Art Mrs. Kitzmiller skitzmiller@stjoeschooltr.org
Music Mrs. Grill dgrill@stjoeschooltr.org
Technology/World Language Mrs. Roth croth@stjoeschooltr.org
Performing Arts Mr. Heitmann rheitmann@stjoeschooltr.org
Nurse Mrs. Cogan ecogan@stjoeschooltr.org
  Mrs. O'Connor foconnor@stjoeschooltr.org
Counselor Mrs. Roche droche@stjoeschooltr.org
Physical Education Ms. Ellis bellis@stjoeschooltr.org
Band Mr. Cowdrick jcowdrick@stjoeschooltr.org
Cafeteria Tina Nelson tnelson@stjoeschooltr.org


Teacher Website Login

Teacher's Only