Home About Us Parents & Students Admission Preschool Spartan Athletics
Administration »
Advancement »
Yearly Calendar »
Lunch Menu »
Teacher Pages »
Curriculum »
Circulation »
PTA »
Snack Safely »
Parent Student Handbook (pdf) »
Scrip »
SpartanTube »
Spiritual Life »
Support Services »
Testimonials »
Honeywell Instant Alert (pdf) »
Directions »
Council for American Private Education »
The Monitor »

Grade Teacher Email
Pre-K Mrs. Cella gradeprek@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Kindergarten A Miss Ricci  
Kindergarten B Mrs. Brennan  
Grade 1A Mrs. Williams  
Grade 1B Mrs. Bodden  
Grade 1C Miss Murray  
Grade 2A Mrs. Jones  
Grade 2B Mrs. Kennedy  
Grade 3A Miss Schrumpf  
Grade 3B Mrs. Kleme  
Grade 3C Ms. Dishon  
Grade 4A Mrs. Brown  
Grade 4B Mrs. Misko  
Grade 4C Mrs. Corey  
Grade 5A Mrs. Saluccio  
Grade 5B Miss Lebel  
Grade 5C Miss Hermon  
Grade 6A Mrs. Morris  
Grade 6B Mrs. Braun sbraun@stjoeschooltr.org
Grade 6C Mr. Tobin  
Grade 7A Miss Bigg grade7a@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Grade 7B Mrs. Knoll Grade7B@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Grade 7C Mr. Dudley Grade7c@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Grade 8A Ms. Ciscuolo  
Grade 8B Mrs. Delaney  
Grade 8C Mrs. Reynolds grade6c@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Math Page Dr. Berberian fberberian@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
     
Art Mrs. Kitzmiller skitzmiller@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Spanish Señora Cerami pcerami@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Music Mrs. Grill dgrill@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Technology Mrs. Roth croth@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Nurse Mrs. Pair lpair@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Counselor Mrs. Roche droche@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Drama Club Mrs. Kitzmiller or
Mrs. Urmey
skitzmiller@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
durmey@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Physical Education Ms. Ellis  
Library Mrs. Verrillo vverrillo@sjgs.nj.k12us.com
Performing Arts Mrs. Krenek  
Band Mr. Cowdrick  
Rainbows Mrs. Kennedy
Mrs. Morris
 
Cafeteria   smishkin@sjgs.nj.k12us.com


Teacher Website Login

Teacher's Only

 

            


St. Joseph Grade School
711 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-349-2355    |    Fax: 732-349-1064